Fri. May 27th, 2022

Many of music’s biggest stars will gather for the iHeartRadio Music Awards 2022 on Tuesday, March 22, including Jennifer Lopez, who will be receiving the iHeartRadio Icon Award. The award ceremony will air live from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on Fox starting at 8 pm ET in the US, with a tape-delayed broadcast then airing at 8 pm PT.

In addition to Lopez, those expected to attend include LL Cool J, Lil Nas X, Olivia Rodrigo, John Legend, Meghan Thee Stallion, Jason Aldean, Avril Lavigne, Måneskin and more.

By admin